Delete account
To permanently delete your account you can go to your Dashboard and click “Edit profile”.
Scroll down to the bottom and click “Delete profile permanently”.
This action is not reversable!
Was this helpful?
More in Escorts
Change passwordI forgot my passwordReceive more messagesAccount bannedStill need help? Share an idea